If you need to contact someone on this page, please click on the email link for their name. If you do not see a link for the person you need to contact then use the form to the right. Thank you.


President: Fred Ferguson
Vice President: Andy LaCombe
Secretary: Sheila Boggs
Treasurer: Jim Brandes


Safety/Education: Jim Lindner
Club Liaison (clubs outside Cincy metro): Joseph Braun
Club Liaison (clubs inside Cincy metro): Raquel Hall
Memberships: Joe Bohlen
Communications:Jay Porczak
Community Outreach Director:Jay Porczak
Volunteer Director: Catherine Vaughan
Charity Director: Fred Ferguson
Social Director: Sheila Boggs


Northern Kentucky: Jay Hissett
Westside Spokes In Motion: John Heim
Warren County: Rafal Lewandowicz Mike Schuessler
Hyde Park - Oakley: OPEN
Northeast: Derrick Omlor
Easy Riders: Cynthia Smith
Gravel - Off Road - MTB: Sherman Butler
Tandems: Open position